decorative line on hero image

Jerome Village News

Join the Jerome Village builders for a Community-Wide Open House Friday October 25, Saturday October 26, and Sunday October 27: Noon - 4pm Download a Jerome...
  SWAGG is one of the most engaging, energetic cover bands in Columbus! We can't wait to get "Swaggy" on the lawn with you on Friday October 11th from...
  NEW: FALL RESTAURANT HOURS: Wednesday-Friday 4 PM-10 PM, Saturday & Sunday 11 AM-10 PM Starting this week the restaurant will be closed to the...
Learn the impressive statistics about this gorgeous area and its highlights Article by: Garth Bishop Ten years Thirteen builders 900 lots sold 1,700 acres...
Residents - bring your pooch for a swim before we close the pool! We'll have the concession stand open with drink specials & a special treat for your...
Join the Jerome Village builders for a Community-Wide Open House Friday August 23, Saturday August 24, and Sunday August 25: 12 pm – 4 pm Download a Jerome...
Mid-Ohio Golf Car builds Yamaha street legal gas and electric golf cars to their customers personalized specifications Come out to the Jerome Village Community Center...
Jerome Village Community Center pool members are invited to a Patriotic Party at the Pool! This special event will be held Friday, July 5 from 6 pm - 9 pm with...
Jerome Village Bar & Grille is excited for summer and ready to serve up some delicious eats and drinks Current Summer Hours: Jerome Village Bar &...
Join the Jerome Village builders for a Community-Wide Open House Friday June 21, Saturday June 22, and Sunday June 23: 12 pm – 4 pm Download a Jerome Village...